Come check out Wholistic Blessings

wholisticblessingsbannernew

 

Welcome to Wholistic Blessings!

Come in to this uplifting oasis where you can find a myriad of handmade creations for mind body and spirit. I enjoy Working with crystals, herbs, and a variety of items and their energies, to create beautiful spiritual art, and jewelry. I make a variety of items based on what I feel called on to bring forth., as well as custom made items at your request.

Crystals, just like every living thing, has an essence, it has a purpose.
They have survived pressure and temperature changes to be programed with healing and properties unique to each and every “peace”. They embody “wisdom”, knowledge, and strength more infinite than we can imagine. For this and many other reasons, I work and show respect and love for crystals. I Handle them with care and with the upmost of intentions. So you can be sure you are receiving energetically pure items.

May You find peace, solace, and renewal of spirit while browsing.
And May you find something that calls to you for your healing and wellness.

Namaste.

Come visit us:
http://www.etsy.com/shop/WholisticBlessings

About Wendy Bee

I am...A truthseeker I am...A Peacemaker I am...Kenetic Energy always in motion I am...Awakened Bliss I am...A writer, a lover, a mother, a friend, a nuturer I am...One "peace" of the Collective I am...Mee I am...Serendipity!
Image | This entry was posted in Crystal Offerings: Wholistic Blessings and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

