New Moon Crystal grid Rewind 8/14/2015

New Moon Grid Rewind 8.14.2015

New Moon Grid Rewind 8.14.2015

In the name of Authenticity, Self Care and Self Love We offer this crystal grid. Because I and many others I’ve spoken to have found ourselves in a mixed feeling and exhausted space We are revisiting a post from last year’s New Moon Grid.
Here is what last year’s post said:

Today, I heard the ethers speak loudly of the importance and Power found within the Heart Chakra.
The Heart Chakra is the energy center found in the center of your chest. It governs the heart and circulatory system, respiratory system, arms, shoulders, hands, diaphragm, ribs/breasts and thymus gland. Many issues of love, grief, hatred, anger, jealousy, fears of betrayal, of loneliness, as well as the ability to heal ourselves and others are centered in the fourth chakra.
Happily for us, The Heart Chakra is where Unconditional Love lives.
Unconditional Love is a creative and powerful energy that may guide and help us through the most difficult times. This energy is available in any moment, if we turn our attention to it and use it to free us from our limits and fears. Centering ourselves in love gives our life purpose and meaning at a deeper level.
So During this New Moon, How About we work on our Heart Chakra?
Here is Our Heart Chakra Grid.
The crystals Lovingly Participating in this grid are:
Rose Quartz (Loving Energy)
Clear Quartz (amplifier and Cleanser)
Halite (cleanser)
Assorted Sea Shells (Water Energy for cleansing)
Selenite
Coral
Copper Lines for Conducting
Pink Nirvana Crystal

So fast forward to today. Let’s take a little internal inventory of ourself, shall we?

How have You changed in the last year? Have you felt your Heart fill with Love? Do your burdens and Heart feel “lighter” in all sense of the word “Light”? Do you find yourself a little melancholy for anything relating to these questions?
Please, allow the Energies and Feelings of your Accomplishments wash over You. FEEL deeply into your heart and BREATHE it ALL IN! Look how far you’ve come. Don’t let your mind jump in and get you to doubt, just Drink in the Pure energy of where you are in your journey. This IS Abundance! This IS Flow. Know in your Heart that You are right where your are “supposed to Be”. Don’t let your mind tell you, “yeah, you did this or that but you didn’t accomplish this other stuff.” Don’t let your mind tear down those very important accomplishments. I almost let my mind begin to take me on a pity party. When I realized what was happening, I practiced this exercise. It helped immensely! So LOVE Yourself, You are Beautiful and You are Loved more than words can Say!
Way Deeply Rooted in Pure Heart Space I Share this with You All: I LOVE YOU

New Moon Grid Rewind 8.14.2015 Heart Chakra

New Moon Grid Rewind 8.14.2015 Heart Chakra

With much activity in the summer and many more things coming, I’m feeling wiped out! Energies of all kinds have come at me (and I’m sure all of you as well 😉 )
So this New moon will Help me find space and time to settle and Be Still. Please New Moon I wish to find the Pause button. lol

Time to Slow Down and sit in the Love Space in Your Heart Chakra. I will sit amongst my Rose Quartz and Openly Receive and Unconditionally Send Out Heartfelt and Love Filled Reiki. Anyone Who Resonates may Give and/or Receive This energy Stream.

Much Love and Blessings to Each One of You
Namaste
WB
😉

About Wendy Bee

I am...A truthseeker I am...A Peacemaker I am...Kenetic Energy always in motion I am...Awakened Bliss I am...A writer, a lover, a mother, a friend, a nuturer I am...One "peace" of the Collective I am...Mee I am...Serendipity!
Gallery | This entry was posted in Crystal Grids and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

