Unlock the Door to Non-Invasive Healing Modalities

unlockthedoor-_-fi-1

Hello Everyone!
I’m totally over the moon!!! I have been featured in Hibiscus Moon’s blog today! How totally awesome to be featured on something that means sooo much to me.
Please Allow me to elaborate a little…I have been working slowly, quietly, and thoroughly on getting my Crystal Healer Certification. It has been quite a journey so far, and I’m not quite finished yet. However, I wish to share that I’m taking the Hibiscus Moon Crystal Healing Certification Course. I have got to tell you if you love Science (i’m actually the science geek myself) and You love crystal healing, Hibiscus Moon may be for you. I love being able to give the science behind how crystals work. For most people the “woo-woo” side of things doesn’t fly and I get that. So Let me say this course is far from woo-woo.

Hi Crystal Hottie!

I’ve got another “Crystal Healer Interview” today! 

And just in case you’re not familiar with what exactly is goin’ down here today…these Crystal Healer Interview blog posts are SPECIAL. Because these are the brave souls who are DOIN’ it! These are the Crystal Hottie Change Agents.

Allow me to introduce you to crystal healing from another perspective (other than my own). So we’ve got a few Hibiscus Moon Certified Crystal Healers & Advanced Crystal Masters who are so generously sharing their stories with us.

Well, I’m excited today to introduce you to Hibiscus Moon Certified Crystal Healer Wendy Becerra of Wholistic Blessings.

Wendy’s gorgeous message here is about our responsibility as Crystal Healers to share the knowledge & spread the crystal light.

She talks about her lifelong connection with crystals and how that has grown & blossomed into a budding career in energy work.

And Here’s Wendy …

♥♥♥
To read more visit: http://hibiscusmooncrystalacademy.com/wendy-becerra/

love-is-wholisticblessings

About Wendy Bee

I am...A truthseeker I am...A Peacemaker I am...Kenetic Energy always in motion I am...Awakened Bliss I am...A writer, a lover, a mother, a friend, a nuturer I am...One "peace" of the Collective I am...Mee I am...Serendipity!
Gallery | This entry was posted in Articles of Interest and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

