Work-Life Balance: Myth or Fact

Occasionally, I find I need to take a break from all the self-imposed deadlines and you may not see posts here on a constant basis. This is a one woman show behind the scenes. I totally Love what I do. I get to create, write, connect with you, and I also have the privilege of having private chats with those who reach out to have a personal/custom made piece made. This is just so rewarding to be able to express my gift, talent, and heart space to each one of you.

This being said, I feel guilty when I have been away for too long, or can’t muster the “pixie dust and glitter part of me to sprinkle pixie dust”. Some days are tricky and some days and weeks are glorious. Yesterday was a tricky day for me, However today is FABULOUS!!!! So isn’t it great when synchronicity shows up, and delivers a message on the exact topic I needed to hear and receive. I happily share this post for all fellow small business owners, entrepreneurs, and people doing their best to balance home and work duties and priorities.

Marie Forleo talks to Grace Bonney about her new book, In the Company of Women, the transformational power of mistakes, and the real deal with work life balance.

So often women beat themselves up, thinking that they’re doing something wrong because they haven’t found perfect work life balance. Marie and Grace dive deep into what it means to be real and vulnerable without getting sucked down into a place of negativity.

In this video, Watch as Grace Bonney and Marie Forleo discuss “Work-Life” Balance.

Thank you to Marie Forleo and Grace Bonney shedding Light on this subject for me and so many others.

About Wendy Bee

I am...A truthseeker I am...A Peacemaker I am...Kenetic Energy always in motion I am...Awakened Bliss I am...A writer, a lover, a mother, a friend, a nuturer I am...One "peace" of the Collective I am...Mee I am...Serendipity!
Gallery | This entry was posted in Helpful Information and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

