Root Chakra “Flower Power” Selenite Wand

red-rose-wand

Roses are Red. Violets are Blue. Selenite is Sweet. Have I got a Wand for You. 😜 Oh, just couldn’t help myself 😁 this piece was created for those needing Root #Chakra Healing. Red is the color of the life force. It represents courage, passion, and anger. We can develop viable and Healthy Root chakras when we affirm our right to a good life. This comes when we Honor who we are Authentically, beyond any limiting identifications. As we affirm ourselves, we strengthen our connection to Life and open the space for it to be fulfilled through us. This wand can provide support and assist us on the journey to heal and balance the root chakra. Here are some #affirmations which can enhance this energetic healing… ✨I live from my integrity. I ❤️love from my Heart💗. I am connected to life in all its Glory. ✨ 🌹✨I am #thankful for all the opportunities for #growth and #development that have come my way. ✨🌹✨I am #grateful for the challenges/opportunities that have taught me who I truly am.✨❤️✨I LOVE LIFE✨❤️✨ I share this post with deep and #authentic #love May this information provide #insight and #empowerment. #wholisticBlessings for All. Have a Beautiful Day. ❤️🌹❤️

About Wendy Bee

I am...A truthseeker I am...A Peacemaker I am...Kenetic Energy always in motion I am...Awakened Bliss I am...A writer, a lover, a mother, a friend, a nuturer I am...One "peace" of the Collective I am...Mee I am...Serendipity!
Gallery | This entry was posted in Helpful Crystal Allies and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

