Fantasy Sea Shell Wands

All that can be said about these Fantasy Sea Shell Wands is: “They’re a Dream Come True”. There are seven Fantasy Sea Shell Wands in this Collection. Each Fantasy wand is unique. Just Like a Dream or Fantasy, these pieces Inspire us to keep a little magic nearby.

wholistic Blessings Fantasy Wands

Every Fairy and Mermaid Loves a Wand. ✨ These magical Crystal goodies combine Gifts from the Earth with Treasures from the Ocean to Bring ✨”Magic”✨can be found right at your fingertips. These can be found in my in my etsy Shop, Wholistic Blessings.

These are the Perfect addition to your Fairy, Fae, or Mermaid Collection. Place them in your  Sacred Space or Your Sacred Altar. In the next blog, I’ll share photos and ideas on how to display this beautiful pieces.

DSCN5512

Enjoy and have an Amazingly Blessed Day!

happy flowers

 

About Wendy Bee

I am...A truthseeker I am...A Peacemaker I am...Kenetic Energy always in motion I am...Awakened Bliss I am...A writer, a lover, a mother, a friend, a nuturer I am...One "peace" of the Collective I am...Mee I am...Serendipity!
Image | This entry was posted in Crystal Offerings: Wholistic Blessings and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

